Contact Information

Michigan Intellectual Property Inns of Court

PresidentWillam G. Abbattpresident@michipinn.org
President-Elect: Eric Dobrusinpresident-elect@michipinn.org
Vice President/Program Chair:Emily Tait, vice-president@michipinn.org

Secretary: Adam Strauss, secretary@michipinn.org
Treasurer: Anthony Cho, treasurer@michipinn.org
Membership Chair: Chanille Carswell, membership@michipinn.org
Media/Communications Director: Kris Hulliberger, website@michipinn.org
Events Chair: Kristen Pursley, events@michipinn.org
Academic Liaison: Kathy White, lawschool@michipinn.org
Judicial Counselor: Judge David Lawson

Past Presidents: pastpres@michipinn.org
Frank Angileri, 2012-2013
Mike Huget, 2013-2014
Jeff Sadowski, 2014-2015
Will Cosnowski, 2015-2016
Anessa Owen Kramer, 2016-2017
Comments