Contact Information

Michigan Intellectual Property Inns of Court

President: Kristen Pursley, president@michipinn.org

President-Elect: Marc Lorelli, president-elect@michipinn.org

Vice President/Program Chair: John Rondini, vice-president@michipinn.org

Secretary: Jennifer Woodside Wojtala, secretary@michipinn.org

Treasurer: Stephen Garcia, treasurer@michipinn.org

Membership Chair: Chanille Carswell, membership@michipinn.org

Media/Communications Director: Kris Hulliberger, website@michipinn.org

Events Chair: Daniela Walters, events@michipinn.org

Academic Liaison: Kathy White, lawschool@michipinn.org

Mentorship Chair: Angela Sujek, mentorship@michipinn.org

Outreach Chair: Jessica Sachs, outreach@michipinn.org

In-House Counsel Chair: John Geis, inhouserep@michipinn.org

Scholarship Chair: Eric Rogers, scholarship@michipinn.org

Judicial Counselor: Judge David Lawson


Past Presidents: pastpres@michipinn.org

Frank Angileri, 2012-2013

Mike Huget, 2013-2014

Jeff Sadowski, 2014-2015

Will Cosnowski, 2015-2016

Anessa Owen Kramer, 2016-2017

William Abbatt, 2017-2018

Eric Dobrusin, 2018-2019

Emily Tait, 2019-2020

Anthony Cho, 2020-2021